(Click Album To Listen)

Releases Are In Chronological Order

Bill Bowles - Such Is Life EP

The New Haven - Lord I Trust You (Single)

Victoria Rose - Carbon Monoxide (Single)

Flyfaith - Dreamer

              - I Am Free

Harbor de Grace - Well Here It Is 

Paper Ravens - Origin

The New Haven - A Christmas EP

                              - Where Are You Now (Single)

Victoria Rose - Battlegrounds

Josh Huisman - Paint Me a Picture (Single)

The New Haven - Seasons EP

Mecario - Lions & Colours EP 

LHOP Worship - Victorious One

Parker Road - Simple Days

Mariah Keener - Light EP